Descriere: Molloy, the first of the three masterpieces which constitute Samuel Beckett’s famous trilogy, appeared in French in 1951, followed seven months later by Malone Dies (Malone meurt) and two years later by The Unnamable (L’Innommable). Few works of contemporary literature have been so universally acclaimed as central to their time and to our understanding of the human experience.

  • Autori: Beckett, Samuel Beckett
  • Editura: Grove Press
  • Anul aparitiei: 1994
  • ISBN: 9780802151360
  • Numar de pagini: 256
  • Categorie: Literature

Pret: 73,00 RON