I Is an Other: The Secret Life of Metaphor and How It Shapes the Way We See the World

Descriere: For fans of Lynne Truss and Malcolm Gladwell, "I Is an Other" from "New York Times"-bestselling author Geary is a fascinating look at metaphors and their influence over everything from medicine to psychology to the stock market’s ups and downs.

  • Autori: James Geary
  • Editura: Harper
  • Anul aparitiei: 2011
  • ISBN: 9780061710285
  • Numar de pagini: 304
  • Categorie: Language

Pret: 97,00 RON