Black Water Rising

Descriere: From a powerful new voice in American fiction comes a brilliant debut legal thriller, written in the tradition of Dennis Lehane and Scott Turow, involving murder, greed, and redemption and set in the oil boomtown of 1980s Houston.

  • Autori: Attica Locke
  • Editura: Harper Perennial
  • Anul aparitiei: 2010
  • ISBN: 9780061735851
  • Numar de pagini: 448
  • Categorie: Fiction

Pret: 72,00 RON