4 Plays by Eugene O’Neill: Beyond the Horizon/Anna Christie/The Emperor Jones/The Hairy Ape

Descriere: Winner of four Pulitzer Prizes and the first American dramatist to receive a Nobel Prize, Eugene O’Neill filled his plays with rich characterization and innovative language. This collection contains four of his best: "Beyond the Horizon, Anna Christie, The Emperor Jones," and "The Hairy Ape." Revised reissue.

  • Autori: Eugene O’Neill
  • Editura: Signet Classics
  • Anul aparitiei: 2007
  • ISBN: 9780451530714
  • Numar de pagini: 317
  • Categorie: Plays

Pret: 42,00 RON